Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Saturday, November 12, 2011


Typography elephant. Silk screened background. Quilt. 8X10 inches.

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Monday, November 7, 2011

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Saturday, November 5, 2011

Friday, November 4, 2011

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Tuesday, November 1, 2011